1st quilting workday is planned for Thursday March 21

I have booked a room at Parkview Meadows Retirement Village in Townsend from 9:30 till approx. 4 for Thursday March 21 for a fun filled day of quilting. I will bring all the fabric and two sewing machines and lets see how many quilts we can get done. The address is 72 Town Centre Dr, Townsend, Ontario. Bring your lunch and a sewing machine(optional) and I will bring some baked goods for us to devour. Hope to see you all there, I can sure use the help lol. If you could email me at prettylifequilts@gmail.com and let me know if you are coming, I would appreciate it, I need to know a rough number so I can prepare for it.

2 thoughts on “1st quilting workday is planned for Thursday March 21

Leave a Reply

